Master Calendar

Welcome to the MHU Master Calendar website! 
The Mars Hill University Master Calendar is really five calendars in one: Academics & Support, Cultural Arts, Faculty/Staff Development, Public Interest, and Student Life.
 
Use the calendars box below to view a specific calendar by clicking on the calendar name. View multiple calendars by clicking the box beside the calendar name(s) and clicking View.

For calendar help (tbuckner@mhu.edu, 689-1304). 
 
 
**ATTENTION ON-CAMPUS USERS: When your event requires a campus facility, make your space request first (http://ems.mhu.edu/). Events are filtered from the Space Request System daily. Watch your e-mail for additional information requests.**
Featured Events
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Promises - SART

 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Promises - SART

 
Friday, August 01, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Promises - SART

 
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Promises - SART

 
Sunday, August 03, 2014 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Promises - SART

 
Monday, August 04, 2014
AGS First Short Term Begins

 
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming - SART

 
Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming - SART

 
Friday, August 08, 2014 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming - SART

 
Sunday, August 10, 2014 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming - SART

 
Monday, August 18, 2014 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
An Opening Celebration

 
Monday, August 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Opening Celebration for the 2014-15 Academic Year

 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Student Organization Fair

 
Friday, August 22, 2014 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Local Church Fair

 
Friday, August 22, 2014 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Bailey Mtn Cloggers 40th Anniversary
 The Bailey Mountain Cloggers are celebrating their 40th Anniversary and would like to invite you to join them for an Old-Time Barn Dance. There will be live music, a live dance caller, demonstrations, and lots of clogging.

There will also be an alumni recognition ceremony and awards.

BMC is teaming up with the Ramsey Center of MHU to bring you a night to remember.

All Communities, Clogging Teams, Friends, and Families are invited.

We hope to see you there.

 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
New Faces Talent Show

 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
IGC Olympian Event